Friday, December 18, 2015


1.14th Surana & Surana National Corporate Law Moot Court Competition 2016::
The researcher slot for the competition is being offered for Open Challenge. The speakers are Priyam Jhudele and Prashant Sinha are the speakers.
2. 27th All India Moot Court Competition (KLA):
One speaker and one researcher slot is being offered for Open Challenge. These slots will be finalised on the basis of an online memorial submission, the details of which will be communicated to the registered candidates. The candidate scoring the highest marks will be selected as the speaker and the second-highest scoring candidate will be the researcher.
Interested students must register by sending an e-mail to before 11.59 pm, 18th December, 2015.

No comments: